WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading. To play along, answer the following three questions and share a link to your post in the comments on her page. Enjoy!

www wednesday picture

What are you currently reading? 

Amanda- I’m currently reading The Selection by Kiera Cass. I read the first three book in this series a  few years ago, and recently a few more have come out. So I’m trying to collect and reread the whole series.

Antonia- I’m currently reading (about to start technically) Soldier by Julia Kagawa. Amanda and I both blew through the first two books in this series when we discovered them and I absolutely had to go get this one once it came out. I can’t wait to see where these amazing characters go next.

What did you recently finish reading?

Amanda- I recently finished reading The Belgariad and The Malloreon by David Eddings. These were given to me by my roommate to read and I’m so glad he suggested them. They took a while to read because there’s ten books combined into four large books and there’s so much detail and adventure in each book. If you’re a fantasy lover this is definitely a series you need to read.

Antonia- I just finished The Witness by Nora Roberts. This is my favorite of all her books and I read it about once a year.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Amanda- The next book on my list is The Elite by Kiera Cass. Like I said I’m trying to reread The Selection Series because I enjoyed the first few books that Ive already read.

Antonia- Next I plan to read The Shadow Queen by C.J. Redwine. I recently discovered this from a Top Ten Tuesday (Thank you, Caitlin!) and when I was at the bookstore the other day I couldn’t resist getting it.

What are your answers to these three questions?

Happy Wednesday readers!

Have any thoughts?

