WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading. To play along, answer the following three questions and share a link to your post in the comments on her page. Enjoy!

What are you currently reading?

Well, as I just posted my review to The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest by Stieg Larsson I’m not currently reading anything thankfully because as I mentioned in my review, it’s WAY past my bed time. But I figured I might as well do my WWW Wednesday since it is technically Wednesday already.

What did you recently finish reading?

Please see my answer to the last question. I’ve been obsessed with rereading the Millennium series and have reviewed three books in the past week, so check them out.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I will be starting The Girl in the Spider’s Web by David Lagercrantz tomorrow while I spend my day off at the DMV. This is a forth book in the Millennium series that has come out recently, but it’s by a different author,  because sadly Stieg Larsson passed away. So I’m very much anticipating this next book to see if it lives up to the first three. Don’t worry, you guys will hear all about it once I finish reading it.

What are your answers to these questions?

Happy Wednesday readers!

3 responses to “WWW Wednesday

Have any thoughts?

