WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading. To play along, answer the following three questions and share a link to your post in the comments on her page. Enjoy

WWWWWhat are you currently reading?

I’m most of the way through Tall, Dark, and Hungry by Lynsay Sands. I LOVE her Argeneau Series. This one is about Bastien the “business man” in the family. I just love how she writes these stories so well. They’re full of humor, romance, suspense, action, and a lot of hot sex.

What did you recently finish reading?

I just finished reading The Pagen Stone by Nora Roberts. The last in the Sign of Seven Trilogy, I absolutely loved them. Following an angels and demons kind of idea the group figures out how to save Hawkins Hollow. I suggest these to EVERYONE!

What do you think you’ll read next?

I know it will be another by Lynsay Sands, but I’m not sure which one yet.

 

What are you answers?

 

Keep on reading lovelys, Amanda.

Have any thoughts?

