IT’S OUR BLOGIVERSARY!

First off, we would like to sincerely thank everyone who has followed us, encouraged us or just quietly taken a look at our blog. When we started this blog one year ago we never imagined such a welcoming book blogging community and we’re so happy to be a part of it.

We’ve officially posted 55 book reviews, 26 Top Ten Tuesday and several WWW Wednesdays. We can’t wait for another year of sharing our book thoughts with all of you and reading yours as well.

To commemorate this exciting occasion (at least for us), we’ve each come up with our three favorite reviews from the past year.

Amanda’s Favorite Reviews:

Looking for Alaska by John Green

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

The Dream Trilogy by Nora Roberts

I chose these three because I think I wrote them really well and they’re reviews that I’m really proud of. I’d also like to mention how happy I am that people enjoy what we write and I’m so glad to have this opportunity to work on my writing skills doing something I love.

Antonia’s Favorite Reviews:

The Host by Stephanie Meyer

Gameboard of the Gods by Richelle Mead

Crown of Vengeance by Mercedes Lackey and James Mallory

I chose mine for the same reasons as Amanda and also because these are a few of my favorite books. I love that when I read these reviews I can feel how happy I was when I read the books. Like Amanda, this is an opportunity I’m completely grateful for. I couldn’t imagine not being able to share my love of books.

Once again, thank you for all the support you’ve given us this year.

Love,

Amanda and Antonia

One response to “IT’S OUR BLOGIVERSARY!

Have any thoughts?

