WWW Wednesday


WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading. To play along, answer the following three questions and share a link to your post in the comments on her page. Enjoy!

What are you currently reading?

Amanda: I’m currently about to start reading Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare. The newest book in the series recently came out so I’m re-reading the first two before I start on the third.

Antonia: I’m reading Once Upon a Tower by Eloisa James.

What did you recently finish reading?

Amanda: I just finished Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare, so expect a review on that soon.

Antonia: I recently read Towering by Alex Flinn. She’s one of my favorites and I just had to buy Towering when it came out.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Amanda: Depending on how into Clockwork Prince I get I’ll read Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare next. But I might let myself get distracted with either The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey or The Great Escape by Susan Elizabeth Phillips.

Antonia: I’ll probably read Whiskey Beach by Nora Roberts, another new book I’ve picked up.

What have you been reading?

-Amanda and Antonia.

Have any thoughts?

