WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading. To play along, answer the following three questions and share a link to your post in the comments on her page. Enjoy!

What are you currently reading?

Amanda- I’m currently reading Looking for Alaska by John Green. It’s my favorite book, and I need to write a review on it to put in on my favorites list. Along with the fact that it was time for me to read it again.

Antonia- I’m currently reading Crown of Vengeance by Mercedes Lackey and James Mallory. I’ve been waiting to read this forever because I didn’t want to be disappointed. So far, with only a hundred pages left, I’m glad I finally read it. Expect a review soon.

What did you recently finish reading?

Amanda- The last book I read was 1st to Die by James Patterson. I’ve decided to start reading the Women’s Murder Club Series again and this is the first in that series. I remember really liking this series, so I’m hoping this opinion doesn’t change once I’m finished with the series.

Antonia- I just finished reading Eona by Alison Goodman. I really enjoyed reading this two book series. You can find reviews for both Eon and Eona on our master review list.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Amanda- I haven’t decided which book I’m going to read next. I’m torn between continuing the Women’s Murder Club series right away or if I should pause that and read a Nora Roberts trilogy that’s been sitting on my shelf forever. I guess you’ll find out when I write my reviews.

Antonia- Next I’m going to read To Light a Candle by Mercedes Lackey and James Mallory. This is part of my favorite trilogy. I’ve been in the middle of To Light a Candle for a while. So I’m finally going to finish it.

One response to “WWW Wednesday

  • KG

    I am half way through ‘Gone Girl’ and its taking me forever to complete it 🙂 I started this after completing ‘Mckenzie’s Mountain’. I would go with some light hearted stuff after this book I think.

Have any thoughts?

