WWW Wednesday


WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading. To play along, answer the following three questions and share a link to your post in the comments on her page. Enjoy!

What are you currently reading?
Amanda – I’m currently reading 1st to Die by James Patterson. I’ve been trying to get back to reading more of my mystery type books rather than only reading young adult books like I’ve been doing. Patterson’s never let me down before and I don’t think he’ll start now.

Antonia – I am currently reading Eona by Alison Goodman. I’m literally only two or three chapters from the end. I had to stop reading to go to class, which I’m so angry about, but I’ll finish it tonight.

What did you recently finish reading?
Amanda – The last book I finished was The Face of Deception by Iris Johansen. It’s the first book that Eve Duncan appears in and I’m trying to read all of them before the three new ones come out. Along with catching up on all Johansen’s books that have come out that I’ve missed.

Antonia – I recently finished Eon by Alison Goodman. I really like this series. You can find my review for Eon here.

What do you think you’ll read next?
Amanda – The next book I’m going to read is Eona by Alison Goodman. I read Eon over spring break and really enjoyed it. So I’m very much looking forward to reading the sequal and finding out all that happens next.

Antonia – I’m going to read Crown of Vengeance by Mercedes Lackey. I’ve been meaning to read this since it first came out. I think I’ve been putting it off because it’s a prequel to my favorite series and I’m worried it won’t be as good as I’m expecting it to be. However, I’ve decided to get it over with and just read it already.

-Amanda and Antonia

Have any thoughts?

