Amanda’s Top Ten Tuesday – Series’


Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by http://brokeandbookish.blogspot.com/ in which we answer a weekly topic with our top ten. This weeks topic is Top 10 series I’d like to start, but haven’t yet. This is my top ten, in no particular order.

1. The Dark Hunter Series by Sherrilyn Kenyon – Antonia loves these books. I’ve asked her about them a couple times, and they sound really interesting and I’d love to read them. I just keep putting it off because Antonia doesn’t have them all. And then I usually find other books to distract me. I’ll get to them eventually.

2. Blue Bloods Series by Melissa de la Cruz – I looked into reading this series way back and really wanted to read them. I had decided to just wait until more of the series had come out because I had plenty of other series I needed to catch up on. I never ended up getting to these books, obviously because they’re on this list, but I definitely still want to read them.

3. Deirium Trilogoy by Lauren Oliver – Lately, I’ve been seeing all kinds of reviews for this trilogy. So, I looked into them and they sound really good. I’ve read other books by Lauren Oliver and liked them well enough. I’m going to give these ones a try.

4. Covenant Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout – The Lux Series by her was amazing. Everything about it was fantastic. Because I loved it so much I want to read all her oher books as well. Although, I might wait until my to be read list gets a little shorter before getting serious about these. Partially because my library only has two of them, and partially because my tbr list is super long.

5. Alex Cross Series by James Patterson – I put this on my list becasue Patterson is one of my favorite authors. He also takes up a decent sized chunk of my bookself with all his books I own. I have quite a few of the Alex Cross books, but I’ve never actually gotten around to reading them.

6. Wicked Series by Janet Evanovich – Janet Evanovich is one of my all time favorite authors. I’ve read almost every single one of her books. This series only has two books in it so far, Wicked Appetite and Wicked Business. I already know one of the characters from one of the Stephanie Plum books, so I’m super excited to read them.

I know its supposed to be ten and all, but these are the only series that im super excited about reading. So you get six instead.

Keep on reading lovelys, Amanda.

Have any thoughts?

