WWW Wednesday

This is our first time trying WWW Wednesday, hosted by Should Be Reading. Hope you like it.

What are you currently reading?
Antonia-I am currently reading The Iron Knight by Julie Kagawa. It’s the last book in the Iron Fey series and I hadn’t gotten a chance to read it until now. I loved the rest of the series and I’m really excited about the fact this one’s in Ash’s point of view.

Amanda- I’m currently reading Swear by Nina Malkin. Its the sequel to Swoon, and the only reason I’m reading it is because Antonia keeps telling me that they get better. I guess we’ll see.

What did you recently finish reading?
Antonia- I just finished The Host by Stephenie Meyer. I wrote a review for it that you can find here.

Amanda- I recently finished reading Swoon by Nina Malkin. I didn’t particularly care for it, and if you’re interested in reading more about my thoughts you can find the review here.

What do think you’ll read next?
Antonia- Next, I’m going to read The Iron Legends by Julie Kagawa This is an anthology of three novellas that take place between events of the Iron Fey series. While reading the series, you don’t really hear about what happens in the time between books and I’m really excited to find out. Though, I don’t think I’m going to write a review on this one because they’re just short stories.

Amanda- I think I’ll read Bloodlines by Richelle Mead next. I’ve read the first two in the series before. But The Indigo Spell came out recently and I like to re-read everything so that I don’t forget any details.

-Antonia and Amanda

Have any thoughts?

